eng

Our Team

Martina Nikodemova

Desk Officer

Martina.nikodemova@peopleinneed.cz

Lauriane Gauny

Country Director

lauriane.gauny@peopleinneed.cz

Nana Kurashvili

Head of Programmes / Civil Society Project Manager

Nana.kurashvili@peopleinneed.cz

Cedric Bussac

Operations and Compliance Manager

cedric.bussac@peopleinneed.cz

Ana Badagadze

Financial Manager

ani.badagadze@peopleinneed.cz

Ramaz Chichinadze

Public Relations & Media Officer

ramaz.chichinadze@peopleinneed.cz

Nato Antia

Social Inclusion Project Manager

nato.antia@peopleinneed.cz

Salome Bakashvili

LAG Kazbegi Project Manager

salome.bakashvili@peopleinneed.cz

Buba Jafarli

Cooperative Development Project Manager

buba.jafarli@peopleinneed.cz

Zaal Anjaparidze

DCFTA Project Manager

zaal.anjaparidze @peopleinneed.cz

Our Addresses

  • Praha office
    Šafaříkova 635/24 120 00 Praha 2
    Tel: +420 226 200 400
    E-mail: mail@clovekvtisni.cz
  • Kutaisi office
    27 Solomon I str. 4600 Kutaisi, Georgia
    Tel: (+995 43 1) 25-25-65
    E-mail:
  • Tbilisi office
    16 G. Kikodze str. 0105 Tbilisi, Georgia
    Tel: (+995 32 ) 2 92 00 15
    E-mail:
  • Kazbegi office
    1 Vaja Phshavela str. Kazbegi, Georgia
    Tel: (+995) 5 91 80 09 22
    E-mail:

Our Donors